akpessentials.blogg.se

Diablo 3 where to use infernal machine of regret
Diablo 3 where to use infernal machine of regret











  • Has Missile Dampening on top of the natural deflection this mob type has.
  • Sokahr is a Dune Dervish/Magewraith, so his main attack is spinning.
  • diablo 3 where to use infernal machine of regret

    Again, make sure you get 5 stacks before you kill. Again, the position of his spawn is random. Sokahr the Keywarden can be found i the Dahlgur Oasis. Return to New Tristram, because this is the only quest on which you can break into the Tainted Abode (more on this later). If you're going on an Infernal Machine run and this key is the last one you need, you should choose the very last quest of the Act - 10. There spawn point is entirely random - I've had him right on the waypoint, at both the entrance and the exit to the zone and a bunch of other places. Odeg the Keywarden can be found in the Fields of Misery. I realize that it might not be feasible for everyone to farm these at MP9 but regardless, I found that on this difficulty combined with Nephalem Valor you could get guaranteed drops. Without 5NV I was not seeing a guaranteed drop on this difficulty either but when I got 5NV on MP9 I got a key every time. I then tried at MP7/NV5 and found that the droprate still wasn't 100%. I tried at MP7 without 5NV and found that at least on the first kills I was not getting the Keys off the wardens. I ran a few test runs to see about the droprates of the keys and noticed a pattern. Additionally, in order to be able to combine the machines, you will need a level 10 Artisan (Blacksmith). There are 4 keywardens you need to defeat in order to be able to assemble Infernal Machines although the one in Act 4 is someone you won't need to revisit for each machine as he's the one that drops the plan for it. I ran a few tests on the droprates and hopefully my input here can be of some help.

    diablo 3 where to use infernal machine of regret

    I do realize that there already are several guides (and videos) going around with info on how to combine the Infernal Machine. Last updated at 14:00:17 UTC Weekly Help Desk RAGE Loot Thread Trade Thread













    Diablo 3 where to use infernal machine of regret